Civicorps is grateful for the support from the following organizations, which allows us to offer our life-changing programs free-of-charge for our students:

42, Inc.
Alameda County – Oakland Community Action Partnership
Alameda County Probation: Community Capacity Fund
Bay Area News Group
Bay Area Wilderness Training
Beneficial State Bank
Bernard E. and Alba Witkin Charitable Foundation
Career Pathways Trust II (in partnership with Alameda Office of Education)
Charles Schwab Foundation
City of Oakland: Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act
County of Alameda – Social Services Agency – Youth Employment and Education
Craig Communications
Dashe Cellars
East Bay Community Foundation
Enterprise Holdings Foundation
Environmental Traveling Companions
Hellman Foundation
G2 Insurance Services
Goodby Silverstein & Partners
Golden State Warriors
Kaiser Permanente
Lowell Berry Foundation
Morris Stulsaft Foundation
Oakland Fund for Children and Youth
Oakland Unite
Orion Business Insurance and Risk Management Services, Inc.
Port of Oakland
Schnitzer Steel
Solstice Press
Stop Waste
The Joseph and Vera Long Foundation
The San Francisco Foundation: Donor Advised Fund
The Corps Network
Thomas J. Long Foundation
United Airlines
Walter S. Johnson Foundation
Waste Management
Wilson, Markle, Stuckey, Hardesty, & Bott, LLP
Y & H Soda Foundation

Civicorps is a proud member of:

Environmental Mitigation Contracts

Alameda County Flood Control
Alameda County Zone 7
California Conservation Corps
City of Alameda
City of Berkeley
City of Pleasant Hill
East Bay Municipal Utility District
East Bay Regional Parks District
Miramont Land Co.
Oakland Fire Department
Port of Oakland
City of Oakland
11 West Partners

Internship Partners

California Shakespeare Theater
City of Oakland
Oakland Housing Authority
Tech Exchange
St. Mary’s Center
Waste Management